Boxed Sets

box set FF

Faith Andrews brings you the first book in each of her series, bundled with love in this special boxed set.

Fall in love with these fan-favorites including
•Man of My Dreams, Dream Series #1
•Keep Me, Grayson Sibling Series #1
•First Came You, Fate Series #0.5

Faith’s Firsts includes two alternative POVs from Declan and Noah in Man of My Dreams and a glimpse into Tommy & Gabby’s future after their story ends in First Came You.